News Archive

High Quality Foam Mattresses
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

We are able to supply very high quality single foam mattresses. The foam used is a high density medium hardness Marathon grade.

Packaging Foam
Thursday, September 6, 2018

30-400 foam is a truly awesome product. Catch up on the details below.

EVA Closed Cell Foam
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

EVA is both water resistant and very light and has many uses.

Foam Quality
Monday, July 2, 2018

There is a lot of confusion regarding the different grades and qualities of Flexible Polyurethane Foam.

Ergofill
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Ergofill is a revolutionary seat and back cushion fill.

Foam & Fabric Adhesive
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

We have available an excellent Foam & Fabric aerosol spray adhesive in a 500ml canister.

PEELED FOAM
Monday, April 2, 2018

Now that the financial year has ended it’s a busy time sorting out accounts and stock etc. It can be exciting times looking for vital documents needed for accountants!

Foam uses
Friday, March 9, 2018

Flexible polyurethane foam (FPF) is one of the most versatile materials ever created. It is used in hundreds of consumer products to provide comfort, support, safety and durability.

25 Years!
Friday, June 2, 2017

25 Years! It’s 25 years since Kerry and I established Foam Distributors. What a journey we’ve had. We’ve met some awesome people.  

Ordering and Delivery
Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Orders can be made by phone, email or fax.

We make the delivery of your purchase a priority, and undertake to achieve this as promptly as possible.

Pages